Math 15300: Calculus III

Section 35, Winter 2016


Course announcements:


Course information:

Lectures: MWF 10:30-11:20
SS 107
Problem Session: Monday 6-7pm E 207

Instructor: Yordanka Kovacheva
Office: Eckhart 7#2
Office Hours: Tuesday&Thursday 4:30-6pm


VCA: Daniel Sullivan
Office Hours: Wednesday 6-7pm at C-Shop


Textbook: Calculus
Salas, Hille, & Etgen
10 Edition

Mideterm 1: January 29 (Friday 4th week)
Midterm 2: February 26 (Friday 8th week)

Final Exam: Friday, March 18th, 10:30-12:30
Location TBD

Syllabus:

Syllabus

Review Sheets:

Review sheet for Midterm 1.
Review sheet for Midterm 2.
Review sheet for Final.

Handouts:

Review sheet for the final exam from last quarter.
Common mistakes on Midterm 1.
Common mistakes on Midterm 2.

Homework:

HW1 due Friday, January 8.
HW2 due Wednesday, January 13.
HW3 due Friday, January 15.
HW4 due Friday, January 22.
HW5 due Wednesday, January 27.
HW6 due Wednesday, February 3.
HW7 due Friday, February 5.
HW8 due Wednesday, February 10.
HW9 due Wednesday, February 17.
HW10 due Friday, February 19.
HW11 due Wednesday, February 24.
HW12 due Wednesday, March 2.
HW13 due Friday, March 4.
HW14 due Wednesday, March 9.