Homework $\def\Z{\mathbb Z} \def\Q{\mathbb Q} \def\Torelli{\mathcal I}$

Homework 1 (Due Thursday January 5)
Homework 2 (Due Tuesday January 10)
Homework 3 (Due Tuesday January 17)
Homework 4 (Due Tuesday January 24)
Midterm 1 Review Sheet
Practice Midterm 1
Homework 5 (Due Thursday February 2)
Homework 6 (Due Tuesday February 7)
Homework 7 (Due Thursday February 16)
Practice Midterm 2
Review Game Questions for Midterm 2
Homework 8 (Due Thursday February 23)
Homework 9 (Due Tuesday February 28)
Homework 10 (Due Tuesday March 7)
A Nonexhaustive List of Final Exam Topics
Review Game Questions for the Final Exam
Practice Final Exam